Something this week

Something happened tragically this week.
I sadly heard that the famous Crocodile Hunter, Irwin Steve had been killed by a stingray while he was captured on dramatic videotape near the Great Barrier Reef on 4 Sep. Steve was enthiusiasm for wildlife and have spent his entire life studying, working and living with the animails… His series ‘The Crocodile Hunter’  were well-known to people in the world. But now, he died… I can’t see his new programs anymore. The only thing I can do now is to memorialize him forever.
I caught a cold so that I didn’t observed the Lunar total eclipse yesterday. I’m feeling really uncomfortable now! The north wind has taken place of the south one, the temperature has decreased as well. These are my own feeling as I caught a cold though it is still very hot for other people. I hope I can get well as soon as possible, this kind of feeling is really sucks!!
Something this week

3 thoughts on “Something this week

  1. 周瑜 says:

    Irwin Steve was so unlusky!!! 不是一般的unlucky, 是非常非常的unlucky!!!
    最近俺这鬼地方也干冷干冷的,西北风呼呼的刮,屋外我估计也就16度左右,但是天很蓝,除了月食那天凌晨阴天……身体乃革命之本钱也,祝早日康复,下载化学竞赛题去了……

  2. Man-To says:

    谢谢关心了!对于Steve,把毛主席的话改改:我对于鳄鱼先生的死是很悲痛的。
    我们这边气温居然只有25度,这在9月是相当少见的,还北风大起。这跟10月上中旬的没什么区别。我们这里一般要到11月左右才比较凉。春节若是没冷空气温度就20来度左右。我记得前年春节是27度,好象。

  3. 周瑜 says:

    春节27度,今年大年初六兴隆的晚上可是零下20多度啊!祖国真是地大物博啊!!!

Leave a Reply

